Das sind wir, der Vorstand !

 

Martin Ritsche

1. Vorsitzender

 

E-Mail: Martin.Ritsche@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Holger Sugg

2. Vorsitzender

 

 

E-Mail: Holger.Sugg@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Wolfgang Frei

Kassierer

 

 

E-Mail: Wolfgang.Frei@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Mareen Auer

Skischulleiterin

  

E-Mail: Mareen.Auer@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Morena Cauglia

Stv. Skischulleiterin

 

E-Mail: Morena.Cauglia@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Hans Jürgen Lehmann

Mitgliederverwaltung

 

 

E-Mail: Lehmann@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Thomas Härtwig

Sportwart

 


E-Mail: Thomas.Haertwig@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Maurice Deufel

Jugendvertreter

 

E-Mail: Maurice.Deufel@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Leonie Auer

Pressewartin

  

E-Mail: Leonie.Auer@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Laura Petek

Inklusionsbeauftragte

 

E-Mail: Laura.Petek@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Kai Genter

Beirat / Organisation

 

E-Mail: Kai.Genter@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Felix Fröhlich

Beirat / Digitalisierung

 

 

E-Mail: Felix.Froehlich@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Paul Knödler

Beirat / Digitalisierung

  

E-Mail: Paul.Knoedler@skiclub-radolfzell.de