Das sind wir, der Vorstand !

 

Kai Genter

1. Vorsitzender

Konstanzer Str. 6

78315 Radolfzell

 

E-Mail: Kai.Genter@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Holger Sugg

2. Vorsitzender

Bismarckstr. 4

78315 Radolfzell

 

E-Mail: Holger.Sugg@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Wolfgang Frei

Kassierer

Allensbacherstr. 9

78315 Radolfzell

 

E-Mail: Wolfgang.Frei@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Jochen Heiser

Skischulleiter

Hans- Breinlinger-Str. 5

78462 Konstanz

 

E-Mail: Jochen.Heiser@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Jesco Kutschera

Stv. Skischulleiter

St.Nikolaus-Str. 9

78315 Radolfzell

 

E-Mail: Jesco.Kutschera@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Hans Jürgen Lehmann

Mitgliederverwaltung

Litzelhardtweg 2/1

78315 Radolfzell

 

E-Mail: Lehmann@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Reinhard Bolle

Sportwart Skigymnastik

Schubertstraße 12

78315 Radolfzell

 

E-Mail: Reinhard.Bolle@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Thomas Härtwig

Sportwart

Lärchenweg 17

78315 Radolfzell


E-Mail: Thomas.Haertwig@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Maurice Deufel

Jugendvertreter

Kapellenweg 61

78315 Radolfzell

 

E-Mail: Maurice.Deufel@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Patricia Knödler

Pressewartin

Konstanzerstr. 2

78315 Radolfzell

 

E-Mail: Patricia.Knoedler@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Michelle Müller

Schriftführerin

Falkenstr. 9

78315 Radolfzell

 

E-Mail: Michelle.Mueller@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Vera Löble

Beirätin

Zum Bündt 3

78337 Wangen

 

E-Mail: Vera.Loeble@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Birgit Dold

Beirätin

Oberdorfstraße 73

78224 Singen

 

E-Mail: Birgit.Dold@skiclub-radolfzell.de

 

Martin Ritsche

Beirat

Sperlingweg 6

78225 Singen- Überlingen

 

E-Mail: Martin.Ritsche@skiclub-radolfzell.de